> New Moon’s Official Movie Trailer

Another stressful week started. Good thing I had the chance to meet Bella and Edward again, and Jacob too!

The latest hype surrounding “Twilight” is of course the release of this trailer. I’m sure my cousin Mikky will be all too excited again especially now that she’ll be studying here in Manila already. The last time I saw her, I gave her my Twilight book because she was dying to have one. It is obvious that the internet will be flooded with the reviews of this 15-second footage of the New Moon trailer, but does that matter? Yes, it certainly does. The innumerable reviews does matter in terms of its effect on the Twilight fans.

The official trailer of the New Moon providing a sneak preview of the whats in store will not only heighten the anticipation of the fans but will also function as a kind of a barometer, with which one can gauge viewability of the “New Moon”.

Additionally, the official trailer of the New Moon will also act as my own mean to satisfy my Twilight anticipation knowing the fact that Edward won’t be gracing the screen long.

I love the novels. I’ve read each of them twice already and can’t wait to see the trailer, but I’m getting exhausted by all of the ridiculous headlines I see around the web. After enduring all of the craziness, I’m really hoping the trailer blows me away. I don’t want to get to a point where I’m like, I just don’t care anymore.

So here it is.

1 Comment

  1. Totally great. ❤


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

