> Heartburn

I still feel sick today. I have this gnawing or burning stomach pain since Saturday. I feel so bloated, nauseated and the heartburn’s killing me. It must be my chronic dyspepsia or the acid reflux. I thought I’ll be rushed to the hospital again the other night. I used a binder for my stomach and forced my self to sleep.

ouch

I woke up with the sound of the wind tapping my window. I felt a little better so I tried to have buttermilk and some biscuits. Oh yeah, I saw Xmen Origins : Wolverine and enjoyed it! I thought it was more like a comic book format, skipping from one scene to another quickly. Others didn’t like that but I found the characters engaging, and it zipped along at a neat pace!

Uh well, that was my weekend. I hope I’ll get better because the pain’s rising again. Ouch!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

