> Last niGht he dreaMt of a faCE

As I was playing/baby sitting to my nephew ealier, I received an SMS saying “kapal naman ng mukha mo to call me panget and bobo, di mo pa naman ako nakikilala, bakla ka rin naman ah!!!” Yes, with three exclamation points.

I decided to just ignore it but he kept on bugging me by his incessant text messages and missed calls. If you know me, you’ll know how I responded. I called him up and started my “talak” – “So how would you like me to call someone who uses somebody elses picture on his profile and still have the nerve to invite me for meet up, face me, talk to me and invite me to come with him as if I wouldn’t recognize the big difference of his claimed picture and the bullshit atop a shoulder stinking infront of me?”. He was speechless after my tirade and later on muttered – “Putangina mo, napaka-pintasero mo!”. Duh!

I admit being pintasero. I’m not afraid to laugh out loud and poke fun at my own gender’s stupidity and complexities, as well as our counterparts’ stupidity and simplicities. No subject is taboo, I claim no expertise, and my writings are merely opinions from the perspective of an opinionated person enjoying what life can at least offer. You’ll get an honest opinion without the filters of youthful insecurity, bitterness or overt political correctness. Basically, I’m happy to tell it like it is. And you must be a friend to hear all these. Trusted friends who wouldn’t take such words against me. Trusted friends who know what jokes are and what they are for.

So if you’re reading this [in case you will still continue reading my blog everyday], I didn’t make pintas on you. Panget ka talaga at bobo. Next time, gamitin mo totoo mong mukha.

And yes, I also write about subjects discussed during girl’s/boy’s night out, but they are well aware of my right to steal any story that exits their mouth regardless of alcohol consumption [names at times will be changed though to protect the not so innocent].

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment